MAGIC! is a Canadian reggae fusion band, composed of well-known songwriter and record producer Nasri Atweh on lead vocals and Mark Pellizzer, Alex Tanas and Ben Spivak. In 2013, they released their debut single, Rude that reached number two both in Australia and New Zealand and number six in Canada. MAGIC! is featured on Shakira's self-titled album on the track entitled Cut Me Deep, released in March 2014. Other recordings on their upcoming debut album include No Way No, No Evil, Don't Kill the Magic, Mama Didn't Raise No Fool and Let Your Hair Down. The band is signed to Sony Music Entertainm...

Top Tracks

© 2016 Grooveshark